Italian Fine Decorative Art Pieces

Belloni, Formenti, Fratelli Boffi are your perfect choice for luxury residential & commercial environments.

Luxtek offers a wide range of products ranging from sofas & armchairs, tables & chairs to different decorative pieces, perfectly suited to every luxury customer's needs.

Brands
Venturi Arte
Sculpture

Italy

 

Since 1963,VENTURI ARTE of Italy has collaborated with major sculptors of the world creating original works of art in bronze and glass, and is now one of the most important artistic foundry in Europe.

Consonni Grandfather Clock

Italy

Consonni was founded in 1946 by brothers Attilio and Angelo Consonni, starting as a producer of period furniture and uses various types of wood such as ash, cherry oak and walnut to create grand, spectacular grandfather clocks.

Porcellane Principe
Italian Porcelain

Italy

Porcellane Principe represents a modern example of continuity, exploration and innovation through tradition, having fused the creative Neapolitan fantasy with the formal and chromatic originality of Veneto inside each porcelain decorative art pieces.

頂級義大利進口精品傢飾

Luxtek提供各種各樣的裝飾品,從瓷器和老爺鐘到不同的裝飾品,非常適合每個客戶的需求。

Venturi Arte,Consonni,Porcellane Principe是豪華住宅配套的理想選擇。

​品牌
Venturi Arte 水晶藝品

義大利

 

1963年,FOUNDRY VENTURI ARTE與蜚聲國際的雕塑家持續合作,並以鑄銅原創作品聞名,至今成為歐洲最重要的藝術鑄造廠之一。

Consonni 老爺鐘

​義大利

Consonni公司創建於1946年,由Attilio和Angelo Consonni兄弟成立,主要生產橡木、櫻桃木、胡桃木、冷杉木等仿古傢具和廚具。

Porcellane Principe 瓷器

​義大利

自兩百多年以來,一位學校的女繼承人,積極向世界傳達義大利瓷器的創造力與獨特品味,現今,Porcellane Principe代表著傳統藝術的延續、探索與創新,融合了繽紛的義大利那不勒斯幻想與著名的威尼托獨創性。